Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Joanne Tyson, 5 Dowie Close, Balmoral Gardens, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, LA13 0SZ, 01229 318105, 07572174856, jtyson@barrowbc.gov.uk
Cllr Therese Assouad, (Address not supplied) , 01229 824557, 07745 895 574, tassouad@barrowbc.gov.uk
Cllr Daniel Edwards, 32 Victoria Street, Askam-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA16 7BX, , 07890 574 743, dedwards@barrowbc.gov.uk
Cllr Derek Gawne, 24 Newport Street, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA14 5DE, 01229829405, , dgawne@barrowbc.gov.uk
Cllr Les Hall, 52 Fairfield Lane, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA13 9AL, , 07783 022 267, lhall@barrowbc.gov.uk
Cllr Anita Husband, (Address not supplied) , 01229 474044, 0771 3358066, aghusband@barrowbc.gov.uk
Cllr William McEwan, 16 Sowerby Avenue, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA15 8NE, 01229 811421, 07990851716, wmcewan@barrowbc.gov.uk
Cllr Iain Mooney, 20 Mill Street, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA14 1TN, , 07922 422 111, imooney@barrowbc.gov.uk
Cllr Steve Nott, 1 Lancaster Street, Dalton-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA15 8SD, , 07833 088 594, snott@barrowbc.gov.uk
Cllr Colin Thomson, 3 Dover Street, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA14 3LE, 01229 471862, 07901535401, cthomson@barrowbc.gov.uk
Cllr Ann Thomson, 3 Holcroft Hill, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA13 9PH, 01229 820025, 07845610889, mathomson@barrowbc.gov.uk
Cllr Shaun Blezard, 63 Cleator Street, Dalton-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA15 8RU, , 0774 3822114, sblezard@barrowbc.gov.uk
Cllr Anne Burns, 10 Gilpin Walk, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA14 3UP, 01229 471824, 0796 6641382, aburns@barrowbc.gov.uk
Cllr Frank Cassidy, 9 Gladstone Terrace, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA14 4HR, 01229837510, 07974078814, fcassidy@barrowbc.gov.uk
Cllr Hazel Edwards, 16 Glenridding Drive, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA14 4PE, , 07895 599 909, hedwards@barrowbc.gov.uk
Cllr Kevin Hamilton, 8 Marsden Street, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA14 2AY, , 07543790997, krhamilton@barrowbc.gov.uk
Cllr Allison Johnston, 5 Teasdale Road, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA14 3SF, 01229470025, 07734364038, ajohnston@barrowbc.gov.uk
Cllr Martin McLeavy, 8 Barnes Avenue, Dalton-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA15 8NE, , 07516921380, mmcleavy@barrowbc.gov.uk
Cllr Beverly Morgan, (Address not supplied) , , , bmorgan@barrowbc.gov.uk
Cllr Hayley Preston, 21 Durham Street, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA13 9SP, , 07854839219, hpreston@barrowbc.gov.uk
Cllr Sam Ronson, , , , , , , , 07761489883, sronson@barrowbc.gov.uk
Cllr Wendy McClure, 274 Abbey Road, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA13 9JJ, , 07525590003, wmcclure@barrowbc.gov.uk
SOLICITOR - Paul O'Donnell, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Jay Zaccarini, 6 Walkers Terrace, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA14 2DL, , 07475704457, jzaccarini@barrowbc.gov.uk
Cllr Debra Seward, 25 Kentmere Crescent, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA14 4NL, 01229 430635, 07791 406313, dmseward@barrowbc.gov.uk