Mailing list

Housing Management Forum

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Des Barlow, 4A Combe View, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA14 3TA, 01229 472842, , dbarlow@barrowbc.gov.uk
Cllr Derek Brook, 40 Victoria Road, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA14 5JU, 01229 835725, 07514221517, dbrook@barrowbc.gov.uk
Cllr Mark Burley, 28 Middleton Avenue, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA13 9HN, 01229 832498, 07950 752 890, mburley@barrowbc.gov.uk
Cllr Kevin Hamilton, 8 Marsden Street, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA14 2AY, , 07543790997, krhamilton@barrowbc.gov.uk
Cllr Wendy McClure, 274 Abbey Road, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA13 9JJ, , 07525590003, wmcclure@barrowbc.gov.uk
Cllr William McEwan, 16 Sowerby Avenue, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA15 8NE, 01229 811421, 07990851716, wmcewan@barrowbc.gov.uk
Cllr Steve Robson, (Address not supplied) , , 07552 236 327, srobson@barrowbc.gov.uk
Cllr Derek Gawne, 24 Newport Street, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA14 5DE, 01229829405, , dgawne@barrowbc.gov.uk
HMF Tenant Rep - Mandy Anderson, (Address not supplied)
HMF Tenant Rep - Irene Asbury, (Address not supplied)
HMF Tenant Rep - James Christie, (Address not supplied)
HMF Tenant Rep - Jackie Scott, (Address not supplied)
SOLICITOR - Paul O'Donnell, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Beverly Morgan, (Address not supplied) , , , bmorgan@barrowbc.gov.uk