Mailing list

Wildlife and Heritage Advisory Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Therese Assouad, (Address not supplied) , 01229 824557, 07745 895 574,
Cllr Des Barlow, 4A Combe View, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA14 3TA, 01229 472842, ,
Cllr Shaun Blezard, 63 Cleator Street, Dalton-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA15 8RU, , 0774 3822114,
Cllr Daniel Edwards, 32 Victoria Street, Askam-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA16 7BX, , 07890 574 743,
Cllr Derek Gawne, 24 Newport Street, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA14 5DE, 01229829405, ,
Cllr Wendy McClure, 274 Abbey Road, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA13 9JJ, , 07525590003,
Cllr Iain Mooney, 20 Mill Street, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA14 1TN, , 07922 422 111,
Cllr Ann Thomson, 3 Holcroft Hill, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA13 9PH, 01229 820025, 07845610889,
Cllr Helen Wall, 41 Harrogate Street, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA14 5NR, , 07785632938,