Contact details

Executive Committee

Cllr Derek Brook (Chairman)

40 Victoria Road
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 5JU

01229 835725
07514221517

Download Cllr Derek Brook contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Derek Brook contact details as a CSV file

dbrook@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Lee Roberts (Vice-Chair)

3 Medway Road
Barrow-inFurness
Cumbria
LA14 3LU

Download Cllr Lee Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lee Roberts contact details as a CSV file

lroberts@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Des Barlow

4A Combe View
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 3TA

01229 472842

Download Cllr Des Barlow contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Des Barlow contact details as a CSV file

dbarlow@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Trevor Biggins

4 Frederick Street
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA13 9TL

01229 825517
07368156596

Download Cllr Trevor Biggins contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Trevor Biggins contact details as a CSV file

tabiggins@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Mark Burley

28 Middleton Avenue
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA13 9HN

01229 832498
07950 752 890

Download Cllr Mark Burley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mark Burley contact details as a CSV file

mburley@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Kevin Hamilton

8 Marsden Street
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 2AY

07543790997

Download Cllr Kevin Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kevin Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

krhamilton@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Wendy McClure

274 Abbey Road
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA13 9JJ

07525590003

Download Cllr Wendy McClure contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Wendy McClure contact details as a CSV file

wmcclure@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Wendy Maddox

7 Garden Lea
Dalton-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA15 8PJ

01229 464815

Download Cllr Wendy Maddox contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Wendy Maddox contact details as a CSV file

wemaddox@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Beverly Morgan

(Address not supplied)

bmorgan@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Alan Pemberton

37 Thorncliffe Road
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 5QA

01229 827185
07891941382

Download Cllr Alan Pemberton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alan Pemberton contact details as a CSV file

ajpemberton@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Ben Shirley

C/O Barrow & Furness Conservatives
93 Market Street
Dalton-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA15 8DL

01229 466804
07951 150 537

Download Cllr Ben Shirley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ben Shirley contact details as a CSV file

bshirley@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Helen Wall

41 Harrogate Street
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 5NR

07785632938

Download Cllr Helen Wall contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Helen Wall contact details as a CSV file

hwall@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Therese Assouad (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

01229 824557
07745 895 574

tassouad@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Anne Burns (Reserve)

10 Gilpin Walk
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 3UP

01229 471824
0796 6641382

Download Cllr Anne Burns contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Anne Burns contact details as a CSV file

aburns@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Hazel Edwards (Reserve)

16 Glenridding Drive
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 4PE

07895 599 909

Download Cllr Hazel Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Hazel Edwards contact details as a CSV file

hedwards@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Les Hall (Reserve)

52 Fairfield Lane
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA13 9AL

07361 713 961

Download Cllr Les Hall contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Les Hall contact details as a CSV file

lhall@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr William McEwan (Reserve)

16 Sowerby Avenue
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA15 8NE

01229 811421
07990851716

Download Cllr William McEwan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr William McEwan contact details as a CSV file

wmcewan@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Nott (Reserve)

1 Lancaster Street
Dalton-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA15 8SD

07833 088 594

Download Cllr Steve Nott contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Steve Nott contact details as a CSV file

snott@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Robson (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

07552 236 327

srobson@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Debra Seward (Reserve)

25 Kentmere Crescent
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 4NL

01229 430635
07791 406313

Download Cllr Debra Seward contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Debra Seward contact details as a CSV file

dmseward@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Colin Thomson (Reserve)

3 Dover Street
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 3LE

01229 471862
07901535401

Download Cllr Colin Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Colin Thomson contact details as a CSV file

cthomson@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Roy Worthington (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

07795 159 916

rworthington@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Jay Zaccarini (Reserve)

6 Walkers Terrace
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 2DL

07475704457

Download Cllr Jay Zaccarini contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jay Zaccarini contact details as a CSV file

jzaccarini@barrowbc.gov.uk

SOLICITOR - Paul O'Donnell

(Address not supplied)