Contact details

Audit and Governance Committee

EXTERNAL AUDIT - Gareth Kelly

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Anne Burns (Chairman)

10 Gilpin Walk
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 3UP

01229 471824
0796 6641382

Download Cllr Anne Burns contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Anne Burns contact details as a CSV file

aburns@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Callister

8 Beverley Avenue
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 5LL

07789 773122

Download Cllr Tony Callister contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tony Callister contact details as a CSV file

acallister@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Ben Shirley

C/O Barrow & Furness Conservatives
93 Market Street
Dalton-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA15 8DL

01229 466804
07951 150 537

Download Cllr Ben Shirley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ben Shirley contact details as a CSV file

bshirley@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Therese Assouad (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

01229 824557
07745 895 574

tassouad@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Shaun Blezard (Reserve)

63 Cleator Street
Dalton-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA15 8RU

0774 3822114

Download Cllr Shaun Blezard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Shaun Blezard contact details as a CSV file

sblezard@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Hazel Edwards (Reserve)

16 Glenridding Drive
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 4PE

07895 599 909

Download Cllr Hazel Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Hazel Edwards contact details as a CSV file

hedwards@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Beverly Morgan (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

bmorgan@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Alan Pemberton (Reserve)

37 Thorncliffe Road
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 5QA

01229 827185
07891941382

Download Cllr Alan Pemberton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alan Pemberton contact details as a CSV file

ajpemberton@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Debra Seward (Reserve)

25 Kentmere Crescent
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 4NL

01229 430635
07791 406313

Download Cllr Debra Seward contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Debra Seward contact details as a CSV file

dmseward@barrowbc.gov.uk

SOLICITOR - Paul O'Donnell

(Address not supplied)

EXTERNAL AUDIT - Matt Derrick

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Steve Robson (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

07552 236 327

srobson@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Les Hall

52 Fairfield Lane
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA13 9AL

07783 022 267

Download Cllr Les Hall contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Les Hall contact details as a CSV file

lhall@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Nott

1 Lancaster Street
Dalton-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA15 8SD

07833 088 594

Download Cllr Steve Nott contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Steve Nott contact details as a CSV file

snott@barrowbc.gov.uk