Contact details

Audit and Governance Committee

Cllr Anne Burns (Chairman)

10 Gilpin Walk
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 3UP

01229 471824
0796 6641382

Download Cllr Anne Burns contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Anne Burns contact details as a CSV file

aburns@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Therese Assouad (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

01229 824557
07745 895 574

tassouad@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Callister

8 Beverley Avenue
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 5LL

07789 773122

Download Cllr Tony Callister contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tony Callister contact details as a CSV file

acallister@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Daniel Edwards

32 Victoria Street
Askam-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA16 7BX

07890 574 743

Download Cllr Daniel Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Daniel Edwards contact details as a CSV file

dedwards@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Martin McLeavy

8 Barnes Avenue
Dalton-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA15 8NE

07516921380

Download Cllr Martin McLeavy contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Martin McLeavy contact details as a CSV file

mmcleavy@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Nott

1 Lancaster Street
Dalton-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA15 8SD

07833 088 594

Download Cllr Steve Nott contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Steve Nott contact details as a CSV file

snott@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Mark Burley (Reserve)

28 Middleton Avenue
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA13 9HN

01229 832498
07950 752 890

Download Cllr Mark Burley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mark Burley contact details as a CSV file

mburley@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Beverly Morgan (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

bmorgan@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Robson (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

07552 236 327

srobson@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Debra Seward (Reserve)

25 Kentmere Crescent
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 4NL

01229 430635
07791 406313

Download Cllr Debra Seward contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Debra Seward contact details as a CSV file

dmseward@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Hazel Edwards (Reserve)

16 Glenridding Drive
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 4PE

07895 599 909

Download Cllr Hazel Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Hazel Edwards contact details as a CSV file

hedwards@barrowbc.gov.uk

EXTERNAL AUDIT - Gareth Kelly

(Address not supplied)

SOLICITOR - Paul O'Donnell

(Address not supplied)

EXTERNAL AUDIT - Hebe Dyson

(Address not supplied)