Contact details

Planning Committee

Cllr Therese Assouad

(Address not supplied)

01229 824557
07745 895 574

tassouad@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Mark Burley

28 Middleton Avenue
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA13 9HN

01229 832498
07950 752 890

Download Cllr Mark Burley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mark Burley contact details as a CSV file

mburley@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Daniel Edwards

32 Victoria Street
Askam-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA16 7BX

07890 574 743

Download Cllr Daniel Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Daniel Edwards contact details as a CSV file

dedwards@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Derek Gawne

24 Newport Street
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 5DE

01229829405

Download Cllr Derek Gawne contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Derek Gawne contact details as a CSV file

dgawne@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Les Hall

52 Fairfield Lane
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA13 9AL

07783 022 267

Download Cllr Les Hall contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Les Hall contact details as a CSV file

lhall@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Anita Husband

(Address not supplied)

01229 474044
0771 3358066

aghusband@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr William McEwan

16 Sowerby Avenue
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA15 8NE

01229 811421
07990851716

Download Cllr William McEwan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr William McEwan contact details as a CSV file

wmcewan@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Iain Mooney

20 Mill Street
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 1TN

07922 422 111

Download Cllr Iain Mooney contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Iain Mooney contact details as a CSV file

imooney@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Nott

1 Lancaster Street
Dalton-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA15 8SD

07833 088 594

Download Cllr Steve Nott contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Steve Nott contact details as a CSV file

snott@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Debra Seward

25 Kentmere Crescent
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 4NL

01229 430635
07791 406313

Download Cllr Debra Seward contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Debra Seward contact details as a CSV file

dmseward@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Colin Thomson (Vice-Chair)

3 Dover Street
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 3LE

01229 471862
07901535401

Download Cllr Colin Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Colin Thomson contact details as a CSV file

cthomson@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Ann Thomson (Chair)

3 Holcroft Hill
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA13 9PH

01229 820025
07845610889

Download Cllr Ann Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ann Thomson contact details as a CSV file

mathomson@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Shaun Blezard (Reserve)

63 Cleator Street
Dalton-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA15 8RU

0774 3822114

Download Cllr Shaun Blezard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Shaun Blezard contact details as a CSV file

sblezard@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Anne Burns (Reserve)

10 Gilpin Walk
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 3UP

01229 471824
0796 6641382

Download Cllr Anne Burns contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Anne Burns contact details as a CSV file

aburns@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Frank Cassidy (Reserve)

9 Gladstone Terrace
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 4HR

01229837510
07974078814

Download Cllr Frank Cassidy contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Frank Cassidy contact details as a CSV file

fcassidy@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Hazel Edwards (Reserve)

16 Glenridding Drive
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 4PE

07895 599 909

Download Cllr Hazel Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Hazel Edwards contact details as a CSV file

hedwards@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Kevin Hamilton (Reserve)

8 Marsden Street
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 2AY

07543790997

Download Cllr Kevin Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kevin Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

krhamilton@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Allison Johnston (Reserve)

5 Teasdale Road
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 3SF

01229470025
07734364038

Download Cllr Allison Johnston contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Allison Johnston contact details as a CSV file

ajohnston@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Martin McLeavy (Reserve)

8 Barnes Avenue
Dalton-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA15 8NE

01229 465606
07516921380

Download Cllr Martin McLeavy contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Martin McLeavy contact details as a CSV file

mmcleavy@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Beverly Morgan (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

bmorgan@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Hayley Preston (Reserve)

21 Durham Street
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA13 9SP

07854839219

Download Cllr Hayley Preston contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Hayley Preston contact details as a CSV file

hpreston@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Sam Ronson (Reserve)


07761489883

Download Cllr Sam Ronson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sam Ronson contact details as a CSV file

sronson@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Helen Wall (Reserve)

41 Harrogate Street
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 5NR

07785632938

Download Cllr Helen Wall contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Helen Wall contact details as a CSV file

hwall@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Wendy McClure (Reserve)

274 Abbey Road
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA13 9JJ

07525590003

Download Cllr Wendy McClure contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Wendy McClure contact details as a CSV file

wmcclure@barrowbc.gov.uk

SOLICITOR - Paul O'Donnell

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Jay Zaccarini

6 Walkers Terrace
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 2DL

07475704457

Download Cllr Jay Zaccarini contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jay Zaccarini contact details as a CSV file

jzaccarini@barrowbc.gov.uk