Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Ben Shirley (Chairman)

C/O Barrow & Furness Conservatives
93 Market Street
Dalton-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA15 8DL

01229 466804
07951 150 537

Download Cllr Ben Shirley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ben Shirley contact details as a CSV file

bshirley@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Frank Cassidy (Vice-Chair)

9 Gladstone Terrace
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 4HR

01229837510
07974078814

Download Cllr Frank Cassidy contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Frank Cassidy contact details as a CSV file

fcassidy@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Derek Gawne

24 Newport Street
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 5DE

01229829405

Download Cllr Derek Gawne contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Derek Gawne contact details as a CSV file

dgawne@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Les Hall

52 Fairfield Lane
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA13 9AL

07361 713 961

Download Cllr Les Hall contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Les Hall contact details as a CSV file

lhall@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Allison Johnston

5 Teasdale Road
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 3SF

01229470025
07734364038

Download Cllr Allison Johnston contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Allison Johnston contact details as a CSV file

ajohnston@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Wendy McClure

274 Abbey Road
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA13 9JJ

07525590003

Download Cllr Wendy McClure contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Wendy McClure contact details as a CSV file

wmcclure@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr William McEwan

16 Sowerby Avenue
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA15 8NE

01229 811421
07990851716

Download Cllr William McEwan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr William McEwan contact details as a CSV file

wmcewan@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Beverly Morgan

(Address not supplied)

bmorgan@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Robson

(Address not supplied)

07552 236 327

srobson@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Sam Ronson


07761489883

Download Cllr Sam Ronson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sam Ronson contact details as a CSV file

sronson@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Colin Thomson

3 Dover Street
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 3LE

01229 471862
07901535401

Download Cllr Colin Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Colin Thomson contact details as a CSV file

cthomson@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Therese Assouad (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

01229 824557
07745 895 574

tassouad@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Trevor Biggins (Reserve)

4 Frederick Street
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA13 9TL

01229 825517
07368156596

Download Cllr Trevor Biggins contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Trevor Biggins contact details as a CSV file

tabiggins@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Derek Brook (Reserve)

40 Victoria Road
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 5JU

01229 835725
07514221517

Download Cllr Derek Brook contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Derek Brook contact details as a CSV file

dbrook@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Anne Burns (Reserve)

10 Gilpin Walk
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 3UP

01229 471824
0796 6641382

Download Cllr Anne Burns contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Anne Burns contact details as a CSV file

aburns@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Alan Pemberton (Reserve)

37 Thorncliffe Road
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 5QA

01229 827185
07891941382

Download Cllr Alan Pemberton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alan Pemberton contact details as a CSV file

ajpemberton@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Martin McLeavy (Reserve)

8 Barnes Avenue
Dalton-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA15 8NE

07516921380

Download Cllr Martin McLeavy contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Martin McLeavy contact details as a CSV file

mmcleavy@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Lee Roberts (Reserve)

3 Medway Road
Barrow-inFurness
Cumbria
LA14 3LU

Download Cllr Lee Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lee Roberts contact details as a CSV file

lroberts@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Hayley Preston (Reserve)

21 Durham Street
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA13 9SP

07854839219

Download Cllr Hayley Preston contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Hayley Preston contact details as a CSV file

hpreston@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Helen Wall (Reserve)

41 Harrogate Street
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 5NR

07785632938

Download Cllr Helen Wall contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Helen Wall contact details as a CSV file

hwall@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Jay Zaccarini (Reserve)

6 Walkers Terrace
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 2DL

07475704457

Download Cllr Jay Zaccarini contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jay Zaccarini contact details as a CSV file

jzaccarini@barrowbc.gov.uk

SOLICITOR - Paul O'Donnell

(Address not supplied)