Contact details

Licensing Sub-Committee

Cllr Tony Callister

8 Beverley Avenue
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 5LL

07789 773122

Download Cllr Tony Callister contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tony Callister contact details as a CSV file

acallister@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Les Hall

52 Fairfield Lane
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA13 9AL

07361 713 961

Download Cllr Les Hall contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Les Hall contact details as a CSV file

lhall@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr William McEwan

16 Sowerby Avenue
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA15 8NE

01229 811421
07990851716

Download Cllr William McEwan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr William McEwan contact details as a CSV file

wmcewan@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Debra Seward (Reserve)

25 Kentmere Crescent
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 4NL

01229 430635
07791 406313

Download Cllr Debra Seward contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Debra Seward contact details as a CSV file

dmseward@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Therese Assouad (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

01229 824557
07745 895 574

tassouad@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Des Barlow (Reserve)

4A Combe View
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 3TA

01229 472842

Download Cllr Des Barlow contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Des Barlow contact details as a CSV file

dbarlow@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Trevor Biggins (Reserve)

4 Frederick Street
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA13 9TL

01229 825517
07368156596

Download Cllr Trevor Biggins contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Trevor Biggins contact details as a CSV file

tabiggins@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Derek Gawne (Reserve)

24 Newport Street
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 5DE

01229829405

Download Cllr Derek Gawne contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Derek Gawne contact details as a CSV file

dgawne@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Martin McLeavy (Reserve)

8 Barnes Avenue
Dalton-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA15 8NE

07516921380

Download Cllr Martin McLeavy contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Martin McLeavy contact details as a CSV file

mmcleavy@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Wendy Maddox (Reserve)

7 Garden Lea
Dalton-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA15 8PJ

01229 464815

Download Cllr Wendy Maddox contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Wendy Maddox contact details as a CSV file

wemaddox@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Helen Wall (Reserve)

41 Harrogate Street
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 5NR

07785632938

Download Cllr Helen Wall contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Helen Wall contact details as a CSV file

hwall@barrowbc.gov.uk

SOLICITOR - Paul O'Donnell

(Address not supplied)