Contact details

Housing Management Forum

Cllr Des Barlow

4A Combe View
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 3TA

01229 472842

Download Cllr Des Barlow contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Des Barlow contact details as a CSV file

dbarlow@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Derek Brook

40 Victoria Road
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 5JU

01229 835725
07514221517

Download Cllr Derek Brook contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Derek Brook contact details as a CSV file

dbrook@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Mark Burley

28 Middleton Avenue
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA13 9HN

01229 832498
07950 752 890

Download Cllr Mark Burley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mark Burley contact details as a CSV file

mburley@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Kevin Hamilton (Chairman)

8 Marsden Street
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 2AY

07543790997

Download Cllr Kevin Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kevin Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

krhamilton@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Wendy McClure

274 Abbey Road
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA13 9JJ

07525590003

Download Cllr Wendy McClure contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Wendy McClure contact details as a CSV file

wmcclure@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr William McEwan

16 Sowerby Avenue
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA15 8NE

01229 811421
07990851716

Download Cllr William McEwan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr William McEwan contact details as a CSV file

wmcewan@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Robson

(Address not supplied)

07552 236 327

srobson@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Derek Gawne

24 Newport Street
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 5DE

01229829405

Download Cllr Derek Gawne contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Derek Gawne contact details as a CSV file

dgawne@barrowbc.gov.uk

HMF Tenant Rep - Mandy Anderson

(Address not supplied)

HMF Tenant Rep - Irene Asbury

(Address not supplied)

HMF Tenant Rep - James Christie

(Address not supplied)

HMF Tenant Rep - Jackie Scott

(Address not supplied)

SOLICITOR - Paul O'Donnell

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Beverly Morgan

(Address not supplied)

bmorgan@barrowbc.gov.uk