Contact details

Wildlife and Heritage Advisory Committee

Cllr Therese Assouad

(Address not supplied)

01229 824557
07745 895 574

tassouad@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Des Barlow

4A Combe View
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 3TA

01229 472842

Download Cllr Des Barlow contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Des Barlow contact details as a CSV file

dbarlow@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Shaun Blezard

63 Cleator Street
Dalton-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA15 8RU

0774 3822114

Download Cllr Shaun Blezard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Shaun Blezard contact details as a CSV file

sblezard@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Daniel Edwards

32 Victoria Street
Askam-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA16 7BX

07890 574 743

Download Cllr Daniel Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Daniel Edwards contact details as a CSV file

dedwards@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Derek Gawne

24 Newport Street
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 5DE

01229829405

Download Cllr Derek Gawne contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Derek Gawne contact details as a CSV file

dgawne@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Wendy McClure

274 Abbey Road
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA13 9JJ

07525590003

Download Cllr Wendy McClure contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Wendy McClure contact details as a CSV file

wmcclure@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Iain Mooney

20 Mill Street
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 1TN

07922 422 111

Download Cllr Iain Mooney contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Iain Mooney contact details as a CSV file

imooney@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Ann Thomson

3 Holcroft Hill
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA13 9PH

01229 820025
07845610889

Download Cllr Ann Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ann Thomson contact details as a CSV file

mathomson@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Helen Wall

41 Harrogate Street
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 5NR

07785632938

Download Cllr Helen Wall contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Helen Wall contact details as a CSV file

hwall@barrowbc.gov.uk