Contact details

Westmorland and Furness Joint Committee

Cllr Patricia Anne Bell

Tor Croft
Nicholson Lane
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 7UL

01768 867826

Patricia.Bell@cumbria.gov.uk

Cllr Derek Brook

40 Victoria Road
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 5JU

01229 835725
07514221517

Download Cllr Derek Brook contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Derek Brook contact details as a CSV file

dbrook@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Jonathan Brook

87 Hayclose Road
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 7NF

01539 722540

j.brook@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Anne Burns

10 Gilpin Walk
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 3UP

01229 471824
07966 641382

Anne.Burns@cumbria.gov.uk

Cllr Les Hall

52 Fairfield Lane
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA13 9AL

07361 713 961

Download Cllr Les Hall contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Les Hall contact details as a CSV file

lhall@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr John Holmes

Tower Hill
Crosthwaite
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 8HX

01539 568599
07766 774326

john.holmes@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Jarvis

70 Windermere Park
Windermere
Cumbria
LA23 2ND

07462 652717

andrew.jarvis@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Mary Robinson

Gillside
Newbiggin
Brampton
Cumbria
CA8 9DH

07377 623199

mary.robinson@eden.gov.uk

Cllr Dr Virginia Taylor

Page Hall
Foster Street
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 7PD

07977 961563

virginia.taylor@eden.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Thornton

10 Sedbergh Drive
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 6BJ

01539 241383
07970 891322

Peter.Thornton@cumbria.gov.uk

Cllr Debra Wicks

Pine Lodge
Lowood
Armathwaite
Cumbria
CA4 9RB

01768 896837

debra.wicks@eden.gov.uk